Latest Products http://www.pmbhavsar.com Latest Products 16-03-07 en-us http://www.pmbhavsar.com Advertising Balloons http://www.pmbhavsar.com/advertising-balloons.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the leading Custom Advertising Balloons Suppliers in Mumbai. Various national as well as international clients are placing huge and repeated orders for the Advertising Balloons as these are highly effective in respective application. Inflatables http://www.pmbhavsar.com/inflatables.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the most reliable Inflatable Costume Suppliers in Mumbai. Additionally, our company is also counted among the leading Inflatable Costume Manufacturers. The materials used in the manufacturing of the Advertising Inflatables are of excellent quality that further ensures availability of no alternative in every aspect. Rubber Balloons http://www.pmbhavsar.com/rubber-balloons.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amidst the most eminent Plain Rubber Balloons Manufacturers in Mumbai. The materials used in the manufacturing are of excellent quality that ensures countable features like stretchable and leak proof in our Inflatable Rubber Balloons. The range of the Rubber Balloons includes plain as well as printed rubber balloons. Decorative Balloons http://www.pmbhavsar.com/decorative-balloons.htm Rubber Balloons Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex among the most dependable Decorative Balloons Suppliers in Mumbai. Customers are facilitated with the availability of the Decorative Balloons as per the specifications provided in terms of sizes and colors. Printed Rubber Balloons http://www.pmbhavsar.com/printed-rubber-balloons.htm Rubber Balloons Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the most prominent Printed Balloons Manufacturers in Mumbai. The Advertising Printed Rubber Balloons are available in different sizes, colors and shapes as per the specifications provided. Moreover, the unmatched quality and inexplicable performance in respective applications of our Printed Latex Balloons has also played a vital role in the enhancement of the demand. Bouncy Castles http://www.pmbhavsar.com/bouncy-castles.htm Inflatables Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the most dependable Bouncy Castles Manufacturers in Mumbai. Various national as well as international clients are placing huge and repeated orders for the Inflatable Bouncy Castles as these are of unmatched quality and exhibit inexplicable performance at respective applications. Inflatable Air Dancer http://www.pmbhavsar.com/inflatable-air-dancer.htm Inflatables Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amidst the most reliable Advertising Inflatable Air Dancer Manufacturers in Mumbai. The materials used in the manufacturing of the Inflatable Air Dancer are of excellent quality so as to ensure no alternative in the market in every aspect. We also provide Sky Inflatable Air Dancer in all possible sizes, colors and shapes so as to meet the requirement of the customers. Inflatable Costume http://www.pmbhavsar.com/inflatable-costume.htm Inflatables Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the most preeminent Inflatable Advertising Costume Manufacturers in Mumbai. We provide Inflatable Costume in different colors, designs and shapes so as to meet the specifications of the customers. Additionally, customers are also facilitated with the availability of the Inflatable Movable Costume at the most affordable prices and within the stipulated time frame. Inflatable Danglers http://www.pmbhavsar.com/inflatable-danglers.htm Inflatables Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed as one of the outstanding Inflatable Office Danglers Suppliers in Mumbai. Our Inflatable Danglers are widely demanded by national as well as international clients as these help in effective display at shops, offices and showrooms. Promotional Inflatables http://www.pmbhavsar.com/promotional-inflatables.htm Inflatables Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the most preeminent PVC Promotional Inflatables Suppliers in Mumbai. The unmatched quality and inexplicable performance at respective applications has attracted various national as well as international clients to place orders for Promotional Inflatables.